Close Talker - Flux
Close Talker - Flux
Close Talker - Flux

Close Talker - Flux

Regular price $17.99
Unit price  per 

Close Talker - Flux
Stream here

"Flux trades the strength of singalong melodies and moody dances for a step further into their tranquil side, and get closer to a sound they could call their own" - Consequence of Sound

"If there's on thing you can say about this LP, it is that it is immensely pleasing" - Pop Matters

Choose between white Vinyl, CD, or Digital Download format.
All copies include a digital download link, including the album MP3/WAV/artwork files.

Track Listing:

  1. Heads
  2. Burnstick
  3. Blurring Days
  4. For The Sun
  5. Great Unknown
  6. The Silence I
  7. The Silence II
  8. Patmos
  9. Take It Back
  10. Slow Weather

Released Nov 4, 2014
Written and Produced by Close Talker
Engineered and Mixed by Jace Lasek in Montreal, QC
Mastered by Ryan Morey in Montreal, QC
© 2014 under exclusive right to Slow Weather Music Inc.