Motorbike James - VIISIONS

Motorbike James - VIISIONS

Regular price $8.99
Unit price  per 

Stream "VIISIONS" here

"VIISIONS is a skillfully immersive debut, drawing up a sonic landscape that feels right for traversing galaxy-brain questions without losing pop hooks along the way." - Exclaim! (8/10) 

"A hypnotic tempo formed from soft percussion create the soundtrack for a bona fide appreciation of the Canadian landscape." - Earmilk

Available via digital download link, including the album MP3/WAV/artwork files.

Track Listing

  1. Viisions
  2. Enamored
  3. Henlo Fren
  4. me Roll
  5. Jesus Age
  6. Common Sensei
  7. Interludes
  8. Automatic
  9. Optimisms
  10. Lifetimes

Released April 9, 2021
Written and Produced by Motorbike James
Mastered by Ryan Morey
Additional Engineering by Scott McKellar
Drums by Chris Morien
Background Vocals by Julie Werbicki

© 2021 under exclusive right to Slow Weather Music Inc.