Parkland - Parkland (pre-order)

Parkland - Parkland (pre-order)

Regular price $30.00
Unit price  per 

Vinyl Ships May 2023

Parkland - Parkland
Stream "Buzz Cut" here:

Choose between white Vinyl, CD, or Digital Download format.

All copies include a digital download link, including the album MP3/WAV/artwork files.

Track Listing

  1. North of the Border
  2. Trainwreck
  3. Abby
  4. Good Stuff
  5. 5th and Munroe
  6. Melee
  7. Buzz Cut
  8. Sundown
  9. Ohio
  10. First Light
  11. Alice Lake

Releases Nov 4, 2022
Written, Produced, and Mixed by Will Quiring
Additional Recording by Jeffrey Romanyk and Ian Cameron
Mastered by Harris Newman
Cover Photo by Dale Bailey
Band photo by Nicole Plett
Artwork layout by Chris Milani
© 2022 under exclusive right to Slow Weather Music Inc.